Boyd’s Mills Press

I have been published in Boyds Mills Press, but only as material picked up by this publisher from other publishers, and never directly. I submitted only once, but intend to concentrate more on this excellent publisher. I know that in the past I did not follow up often enough, even when an editor asked me to submit other material. That’s a mistake I won’t repeat in the future.

BOYDS MILLS PRESS
815 Church Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
(800) 490-5111 or (570) 253-1164
http://www.boydsmillspress.com
VP & Editorial Director, Book Publishing:
Mary-Alice Moore
Executive Editor, Book Publishing:
Elizabeth Van Doren
Boyds Mills Press/WordSong Senior Editor:

Leave a Reply

